Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Southern Norway Lister Kvinesdal

Entertainment Bryggerhuset Restaurant & Terrasse in Kvinesdal

Overview

Concerts and Stand Up Shows on selected Fridays and Saturdays at Bryggerhuset Restaurant & Terrasse in Kvinesdal.

For more information and to buy tickets: Click on "Tickets" (you find this just over the pictures on this side).

  • Last Updated: 02/21/2018
  • Source: Lister Reiseliv
Dates

Sat, February 24, 2018 9:30 PM

Sun, February 25, 2018

Thu, March 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, March 2, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, March 3, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, March 4, 2018

Thu, March 8, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, March 9, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, March 10, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, March 11, 2018

Thu, March 15, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, March 16, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, March 17, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, March 18, 2018

Thu, March 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, March 23, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, March 24, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, March 25, 2018

Thu, March 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, March 30, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, March 31, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, April 1, 2018

Thu, April 5, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, April 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, April 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, April 8, 2018

Thu, April 12, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, April 13, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, April 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, April 15, 2018

Thu, April 19, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, April 20, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, April 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, April 22, 2018

Thu, April 26, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, April 27, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, April 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, April 29, 2018

Thu, May 3, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, May 4, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, May 5, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, May 6, 2018

Thu, May 10, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, May 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, May 12, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, May 13, 2018

Thu, May 17, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, May 18, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, May 19, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, May 20, 2018

Thu, May 24, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, May 25, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, May 26, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, May 27, 2018

Thu, May 31, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, June 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, June 2, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, June 3, 2018

Thu, June 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, June 8, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, June 9, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, June 10, 2018

Thu, June 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, June 15, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, June 16, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, June 17, 2018

Thu, June 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018

Thu, June 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018

Thu, July 5, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018

Thu, July 12, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018

Thu, July 19, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018

Thu, July 26, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018

Thu, August 2, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018

Thu, August 9, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018

Thu, August 16, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018

Thu, August 23, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018

Thu, August 30, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018

Thu, September 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018

Thu, September 13, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018

Thu, September 20, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018

Thu, September 27, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018

Thu, October 4, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, October 5, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, October 7, 2018

Thu, October 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, October 12, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, October 14, 2018

Thu, October 18, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, October 19, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, October 21, 2018

Thu, October 25, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, October 26, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, October 28, 2018

Thu, November 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, November 2, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, November 4, 2018

Thu, November 8, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, November 9, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, November 11, 2018

Thu, November 15, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, November 16, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, November 18, 2018

Thu, November 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, November 23, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, November 25, 2018

Thu, November 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, November 30, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, December 2, 2018

Thu, December 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, December 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, December 9, 2018

Thu, December 13, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, December 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018

Thu, December 20, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, December 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, December 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, December 23, 2018

Thu, December 27, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, December 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, December 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, December 30, 2018

See All
Entertainment Bryggerhuset Restaurant & Terrasse in Kvinesdal
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad