Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Senter for Samtidskunst

Erlend Leirdal - Skiftninger

  • Fjordgata 11, Trondheim
  • +47 73524910
  • November 25, 2016 - December 18, 2016
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  •  /  Price NO
  • (24 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Erlend Leirdal is one of the foremost Norwegian artists working with sculpture and wood materials. He has an excellent sense and sensitivity for both the material properties and the endless possibilities of wood. Leirdal's sculptures presents you with the smell of wood, while you watch traces from the tools that has processed the organic material form. Skiftninger (Shifts) are made entirely of poplar wood from Olavshaugen at Stiklestad, which adds a number of stories to the sculptures in this exhibition. Skiftninger is Erlend Leirdal's first solo exhibition in his home town in 10 years!

The exhibition will be shown from 24 November to 18 December.

  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates
Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Trondheim, Norway
The latitude and longitude
63° 26' 4" N / 10° 24' 4" E
Erlend Leirdal - Skiftninger
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad