Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Halden

Ertetrimmen

  • Postboks 18, Tistedal
  • 911 66 749
  • April 20, 2017 - September 28, 2017
  •  /  6:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (15 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Tistedalen Friluftslag invites to a new season with Ertetrimmen in Ertemarka.
If you like to walk or run or jog keep your form fit.
Tracks: 0,7 km - 2,0 km - 3,5 km - 4,5 km and 6,0 km
Commonstart at Ertehytta at 6 e.m.
Price kr 50,- for the season.

  • Last Updated: 04/12/2017
  • Source: Halden Turist
Dates
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Tistedal, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 6' 58" N / 11° 29' 43" E
Ertetrimmen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad