Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Etterlyst: Jesus (NO)

Overview

Troubadour Bjørn Eidsvåg, with actor Svein Tindberg and a band are trying to find out if we need Jesus today. And if we do, what kind of Jesus? With a good doze of humour they rummage through memories of evangelical evenings, through new songs and old in search of the right Jesus.

Duration: 1h and 40 min

  • Last Updated: 11/15/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Tue, January 9, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, January 10, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, January 11, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, January 12, 2018 8:00 PM

Sat, January 13, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, January 16, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, January 17, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, January 18, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, January 19, 2018 8:00 PM

Sat, January 20, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, January 23, 2018 8:00 PM

Wed, January 24, 2018 8:00 PM

Thu, January 25, 2018 8:00 PM

Fri, January 26, 2018 8:00 PM

Sat, January 27, 2018 6:00 PM

See All
Etterlyst: Jesus (NO)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad