Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Vestfold og Telemark SANDEFJORD

Exhibition: From far and from near

  • Strandpromenaden 9, Sandefjord
  • +47 33468810
  • November 27, 2021 - December 31, 2021
  • (21 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

MARTHE ELISE STRAMRUD

CATALINA AGUILERA

November 27. – December 31. 

Opening November 27th at 2pm

Read more at Sandefjord Kunstforening

  • Last Updated: 11/22/2021
  • Source: Visit Vestfold
Dates

Fri, December 3, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 4, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 5, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 8, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 9, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 10, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 11, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 12, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 15, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 16, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 17, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 18, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 19, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 22, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 23, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 24, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 25, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 26, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 29, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 30, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 31, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Exhibition: From far and from near
Your Recently Viewed Pages