Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Vestland BERGEN

Exhibition: Håkon Gullvåg

  • Domkirkeplassen 1, Bergen
  • +47 55597170
  • November 4, 2021 - January 2, 2022
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The biblical cycle, as well as several other paintings by artist Gullvåg will on display in Bergen Cathedral until after New Year.

Opening hours:
Fridays from 1200-1400
Sundays from 1030-1530 (During service and possibly concerts during opening hours)

  • Last Updated: 11/05/2021
  • Source: Visit Bergen
Dates

Fri, December 3, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, December 5, 2021 10:30 AM 3:30 PM

Fri, December 10, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, December 12, 2021 10:30 AM 3:30 PM

Fri, December 17, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, December 19, 2021 10:30 AM 3:30 PM

Fri, December 24, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, December 26, 2021 10:30 AM 3:30 PM

Fri, December 31, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, January 2, 2022 10:30 AM 3:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Exhibition: Håkon Gullvåg
Your Recently Viewed Pages