Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Tønsberg

Exhibition: Morten Krogvold – Quiet light

  • Gråbrødregaten 17, Tønsberg
  • +47 33307670
  • May 8, 2018 - October 7, 2018
  • (79 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

5 May–7 October 2018

Haugar Vestfold Kunstmuseum

 

Morten Krogvold (born 1950) is a strong profile in Norwegian photography and has been central to the Norwegian public for more than 40 years as a strong impetus for the importance of visual arts, music, and literature in society. The exhibition shows new work juxtaposed with the highlights of his earlier production, and will feature portraits of famous personalities such as Nelson Mandela, Amanda Ooms, Frans Widerberg and Crown Princess Mette-Marit.

 

Krogvold's empathetic depictions from Eritrea, Cambodia, Tanzania, Botswana, Niger, and Peru, which focus on women's living conditions, also constitute an important theme in the exhibition. His dramatic landscapes will be presented together with the ongoing series Requiem.

  • Last Updated: 05/07/2018
  • Source: Visit Sandefjord
Dates

Mon, July 16, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 26, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 4, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 5, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 6, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 11, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 12, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 13, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 18, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 19, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 20, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 2, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, October 3, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, October 4, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, October 5, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 7, 2018 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

See All
Exhibition: Morten Krogvold – Quiet light
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad