Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Kristiansand Kunsthall

Exhibition: HC Gilje - Loop - Punkt 2016

  • Rådhusgaten 11, Kristiansand S
  • +47 38025853
  • August 27, 2016 - October 16, 2016
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Overview

Exhibition at Kristiansand Kunsthall in cooperation with the Punkt music festival.

  • Last Updated: 08/23/2016
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Kristiansand S, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 8' 44" N / 7° 59' 39" E
Exhibition: HC Gilje - Loop - Punkt 2016
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad