Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Haugar Vestfold Kunstmuseum

Exhibition: Morten Viskum

  • Gråbrødregaten 17, Tønsberg
  • October 2, 2016 - December 30, 2016
  •  /  11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • (22 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Welcome to the exhibition
MORTEN VISKUM - SELF PORTRAITS

Exhibition Opening Saturday October 1st at. 14.00. The exhibition lasts until December 30th

  • Last Updated: 09/20/2016
  • Source: Visit Sandefjord
Dates
Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Tønsberg, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 16' 3" N / 10° 24' 43" E
Exhibition: Morten Viskum
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad