Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Galleri Pema

Exhibition at Galleri Pema

  • Eidesjøen, Skogsvåg
  • +47 90856761
  • January 2, 2016 - December 31, 2016
  •  /  12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Overview

Paintings, photography and ceramics. Exhibition in the new gallery on two floors. Gallery Pema is run by Marit S and Per M Andresen.

  • Last Updated: 03/30/2016
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Saturday, December 31, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Skogsvåg, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 14' 33" N / 5° 3' 26" E
Exhibition at Galleri Pema
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad