Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Sunnfjord Flora

Exhibition at Svanøy

Overview

Gallery Svanøy is located at the beautiful island of Svanøy and will be open major parts of the summer 2018. You are most welcome to stop by the gallery to view oil paintings and drawings by the local artist Bjarne Svanøe. From mid-June, Geir Hjetland will exhibit sculptures on at Gallery Svanøe.

It is possible to combine a visit to Gallery Svanøe with a guided tour of the island

Svanøybukt, the bay at Svanøy, is easy accessible by shuttle boat from the coastal town of Florø. The boat departs from Florø to Svanøy up to 6 times a day. Please call +47 905 08 773 if you have any questions or stop by the Tourist Information in Florø (Address: Strandgata 30). 


 

  • Last Updated: 06/04/2018
  • Source: Visit FjordKysten
Dates

Mon, June 18, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, June 19, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 20, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, June 21, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Exhibition at Svanøy
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad