Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Bergen

Exhibition by Ghislain Amar: "Bergen Bar"

  • Klosteret 17, Bergen
  • 921 47 083
  • February 25, 2017 - March 26, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 12:00 PM
  • (19 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Gold mirrors 

Old bar

Old barns 

Hybrids 

Bergen Bar!

 

Ghislain Amar (b. 1984) is an artist based in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. Alongside his practice he runs Peach, an independent exhibition space in his apartment. Recent exhibitions and projects include ‘Filet Américain’, Roll on Phenomena, Maastricht; ‘Grand Opening’, Feelings, Brussels; ‘Peach’, W139, Amsterdam; ‘State of the city, Basis, Frankfurt; ‘Iphigenia or A Girl for the Wind’ at Belle Air, Essen (DE), ‘The Iceberg of’, The Tip, Frankfurt; ‘Rowing’, Stellwerk, Kassel and ‘Amar Amar’, Basis Projektraum, Frankfurt. In 2016 he published two books: ‘Paralysis’ and ‘Iphigenia or A Girl for the Wind’ on his own imprint Peach books.

- from kunstsenter.no

  • Last Updated: 02/21/2017
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Bergen, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 23' 42" N / 5° 18' 54" E
Exhibition by Ghislain Amar: "Bergen Bar"
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad