Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Skien

Exhibition - Colourful feelings

  • Klokkergata 7, Skien
  • 48128904
  • June 24, 2017 - August 24, 2017
  •  /  1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Exhibition : " Colorful feelings"

On St. Andrew's Day, the summer exhibition "Colorful feelings" opens in Atelier Eureka. The exhibition shows colorful abstract and semi-figurative modern visual arts, signed the artist Vibeke Lillefjære.

Atelier Eureka is idyllically situated on Gimsøy in Skien, and is an urban innovative gallery for art lovers.

For more pictures and information, see www.atelier-eureka.com.

Happy art by Vibeke Lillefjære.

  • Last Updated: 07/04/2017
  • Source: VisitGrenland AS
Dates
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

See All
Exhibition - Colourful feelings
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad