Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Southern Norway Kristiansand

Exhibition SKMU: Tori Wrånes - Your Next Vacation is Calling

  • Skippergata 24B, Kristiansand S
  • +47 38 07 49 00
  • February 10, 2018 - May 6, 2018
  • (74 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Tori Wrånes is a Norwegian artist and vocalist. She works mainly with performance, combining voice and sculpture as point of departure. Her use of sounds, costumes, props, architecture and sculptures deforms her appearance and creates new dreamlike constellations.

SKMU - Sørlandets Kunstmuseum in Kristiansand is the largest art museum in the southern part of Norway.

SKMU Sørlandets Kunstmuseum was established in 1995, and moved into its new museum facilities in the city centre of Kristiansand in February 2000. The Museum covers the entire region of Agder. This means that the museum is a regional resource centre in the art field.

  • Last Updated: 01/11/2018
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates

Sat, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, February 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, February 13, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, February 14, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, February 15, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, February 16, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, February 17, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, February 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, February 20, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, February 21, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, February 22, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, February 23, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, February 24, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, February 25, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, February 27, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, February 28, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, March 1, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, March 2, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, March 3, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, March 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, March 6, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, March 7, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, March 8, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, March 9, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, March 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, March 13, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, March 14, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, March 15, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, March 16, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, March 17, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, March 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, March 20, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, March 21, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, March 22, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, March 23, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, March 24, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, March 25, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, March 27, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, March 28, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, March 29, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, March 30, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, March 31, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, April 1, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, April 3, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, April 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, April 5, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, April 6, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, April 7, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, April 8, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, April 10, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, April 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, April 12, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, April 13, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, April 14, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, April 15, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, April 17, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, April 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, April 19, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, April 20, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, April 21, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, April 22, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, April 24, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, April 25, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, April 26, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, April 27, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, April 28, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, April 29, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, May 1, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, May 2, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, May 3, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, May 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, May 5, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, May 6, 2018 11:00 AM

See All
Exhibition SKMU: Tori Wrånes - Your Next Vacation is Calling
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad