Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Galleri Farmor

Exhibition Witalij Katarzyna

  • Bakkegata 1, Trondheim
  • 91686277
  • September 14, 2016 - September 30, 2016
  •  /  11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  •  /  Price NO
Overview

Exhibition at Gallery Farmor, with Witalij Miśków og Katarzyna Chrzanowska.

Oils
Sculptures

  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Trondheim, Norway
The latitude and longitude
63° 25' 54" N / 10° 24' 31" E
Exhibition Witalij Katarzyna
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad