Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Explore the fjord, full day trip, intermediates

  • Strandkaien 61, Havørnbrautene 52 C, Hafrsfjord
  • 91718157
  • April 1, 2017 - November 1, 2017
  •  /  12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
  • (191 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

This tour have the same start as Stavanger archipelago, beginner. But opposed to the beginner tour, on this tour we go longer and spend more time in our kayaks.

The english speaking guide will meet you outside the touristinformation at 09.30 and walk you to the highspeed wessel. 10 minutes walking.

This 30 minutes ferry ride is quite an adventure. The boat moors at several islands before ending up at Kalvøy, who is the final destination and start for the kayak-trip.

At Kalvoy, the guide will take you to the "dressing room". Depend of the weather, but mostly you will wear a drysuit when enter the kayak. 

ABOUT THE TOUR

If you want a small taste of Rogaland we recommend this trip. It brings you close to nature, perhaps under a bridge, but it will also give you some challanges. 

It is an advantage if you have doing some kayking before. 

From Kalvoy we passed by wonderful wood house, along reefs and around small islands. There will be some open water padling, and it meight be some wind and waves, so you must have good paddleexperience. 

We will serve you cold and warm drinks and a sandwich when we have a brake at a beach. When arriving Kalvoy, we will serve you a nice hot meal with drinks.

Retur to Stavanger is 17.20 and we are back i Stavanger city center at 18.00This tour require minimum 3 person, maximim 10 and must be booked 3 days before

Whats included: 

Ferry Stavanger- Kalvoy- Stavanger

Guide with navigation

Safety and emergency equipment.

Kayak with all neccesary equipment

Drysuit

A nice hot meal after the trip

  • Last Updated: 04/25/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Hafrsfjord, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 58' 21" N / 5° 43' 36" E
Explore the fjord, full day trip, intermediates
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad