Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Hardangervidda Tinn

Family Activity at Vemork - The Giant Christmas House

Overview

Even the biggest project starts small. Join us and build the giant Christmas house at Vemork in Christmas!

We have a tiny lego house in a huge machine hall, but for Christmas we want a really big and cool lego house.

Come to help us build! Construction start December 1st

The machine hall is open for play building from 10:00 until 16:00 until 7 January.

The activity is suitable for children of all ages.

  • Last Updated: 12/03/2018
  • Source: Visitrjukan AS
Dates

Fri, December 14, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, December 17, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, December 18, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 19, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 20, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 21, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 22, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 23, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, December 24, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, December 25, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, December 26, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, December 27, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, December 28, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, December 29, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 30, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, December 31, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, January 1, 2019 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, January 2, 2019 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, January 3, 2019 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, January 4, 2019 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, January 5, 2019 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, January 6, 2019 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, January 7, 2019 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Family Activity at Vemork - The Giant Christmas House
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad