Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Felix Falck-Næss – Blue Eyes Crying in The Rain

Overview

In the project Blue Eyes Crying in The Rain, Felix Falck-Næss documents the phenomenon of hunting with his distinctive photographic style. We live in a society where it is no longer necessary to kill in order to survive. But still some keep up the tradition, this is something Falck-Næss finds exciting. The photographer himself has grown up in a family where hunting is a natural activity, and wants to give the audience an insight into what hunting is today.

https://felixfalck.com/

  • Last Updated: 01/05/2022
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, February 3, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, February 4, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, February 5, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, February 6, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, February 9, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, February 10, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, February 11, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, February 12, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, February 13, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, February 16, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, February 17, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, February 18, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, February 19, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, February 20, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, February 23, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, February 24, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, February 25, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, February 26, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, February 27, 2022 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Felix Falck-Næss – Blue Eyes Crying in The Rain
Your Recently Viewed Pages