Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

FeriePop summer activities (No.)

  • Trondheimsveien 2, bygg T, Oslo
  • 22 46 80 20
  • July 1, 2017 - August 20, 2017
  •  /  2:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (29 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Family activities at Popsenteret. Instructions in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/02/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

See All
FeriePop summer activities (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad