TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Festival: Films from the South

Overview

11-21 November, Oslo

Oslo's largest film festival presents the best films from Asia, Africa and Latin America.

Through good movie experiences, seminars, international guests and events throughout the year, Films from the South is an important arena for cultural exchange and an essential part of of Oslo's cultural life and the Norwegian film industry.

For more information and updates about this year's festival programme, visit the festival website (English version).

  • Last Updated: 08/20/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, November 11, 2021

Fri, November 12, 2021

Sat, November 13, 2021

Sun, November 14, 2021

Mon, November 15, 2021

Tue, November 16, 2021

Wed, November 17, 2021

Thu, November 18, 2021

Fri, November 19, 2021

Sat, November 20, 2021

Sun, November 21, 2021

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Festival: Films from the South
Your Recently Viewed Pages