Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Bergen

Festival Exhibition 2017: Jan Groth

  • Rasmus Meyers allé 5, Bergen
  • 55 55 93 10
  • May 24, 2018 - August 12, 2018
  •  /  12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
  • (81 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Torbjørn Rødland's photograps combine mythology, popular culture and reality. For over 15 years Torbjørn Rødland has been developing a singular and increasingly influential body of work – focused around the photographic image – that speaks directly to the ubiquity, saturation and circulation of images in our contemporary moment, as well as deeper and more unsettling drives. – We are very excited to be working with him on an ambitious show of new work to be presented here at Bergen Kunsthall in this most prestigious of exhibitions, says Martin Clark, director at Bergen Kunsthall. Thursday 24 May – Sunday 12 August TORBJØRN RØDLAND (1970–)  Martin Clark and Steinar Sekkingstad curators Produced by Bergen Kunsthall

  • Last Updated: 06/17/2017
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

See All
Click to activate
Bergen, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 23' 23" N / 5° 19' 35" E
Festival Exhibition 2017: Jan Groth
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad