Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Bergen

Festival Exhibition 2018: Torbjørn Rødland

Overview

Torbjørn Rødland's photograps combine mythology, popular culture and reality. For over 15 years Torbjørn Rødland has been developing a singular and increasingly influential body of work – focused around the photographic image – that speaks directly to the ubiquity, saturation and circulation of images in our contemporary moment, as well as deeper and more unsettling drives. – We are very excited to be working with him on an ambitious show of new work to be presented here at Bergen Kunsthall in this most prestigious of exhibitions, says Martin Clark, director at Bergen Kunsthall. Thursday 24 May – Sunday 12 August TORBJØRN RØDLAND (1970–)  Martin Clark and Steinar Sekkingstad curators Produced by Bergen Kunsthall

  • Last Updated: 09/18/2017
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates

Thu, May 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, May 25, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, May 26, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, May 27, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, May 28, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, May 29, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, May 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, May 31, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, June 1, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, June 2, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, June 3, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, June 4, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, June 5, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, June 6, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, June 7, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, June 8, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, June 9, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, June 10, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, June 11, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, June 12, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, June 13, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, June 14, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, June 15, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, June 16, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, June 17, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, June 18, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, June 19, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, June 20, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, June 21, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, June 22, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, June 23, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, June 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, June 25, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, June 26, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, June 27, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, June 28, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, June 29, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, June 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, July 1, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, July 2, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, July 3, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, July 4, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, July 5, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, July 6, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, July 7, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, July 8, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, July 9, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, July 10, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, July 11, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, July 12, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, July 13, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, July 14, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, July 15, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, July 16, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, July 17, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, July 18, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, July 19, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, July 20, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, July 21, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, July 22, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, July 23, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, July 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, July 25, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, July 26, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, July 27, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, July 28, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, July 29, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, July 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, July 31, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, August 1, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, August 2, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, August 3, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, August 5, 2018 12:00 AM

Mon, August 6, 2018 12:00 AM

Tue, August 7, 2018 12:00 AM

Wed, August 8, 2018 12:00 AM

Thu, August 9, 2018 12:00 AM

Fri, August 10, 2018 12:00 AM

Sat, August 11, 2018 12:00 AM

Sun, August 12, 2018 12:00 AM

See All
Festival Exhibition 2018: Torbjørn Rødland
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad