TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Vestland ETNE

Fjord Cruise - Langfoss Waterfall

Overview

Experience the wonderful Åkrafjord on a Fjord sightseeing with MS "Stein Viking". This is how you get the best view towards the huge number of attractions offered by the Åkrafjord.

Experience the wonderful Åkrafjord on a Fjord sightseeing with MS "Stein Viking" or White Lady. This is how you get the best view towards the huge number of attractions offered by the Åkrafjord. There couldn't be bigger contrasts between farms without road connections, naked rock walls and fertile cultured landscapes, discoveries from the Stone Age and small power stations.

The highlight of this sightseeing is the view towards the Langfoss waterfall. Langfoss has an impressive drop height of 612 metres; CNN Travel rated Langfoss as one of the most beautiful waterfalls in the world.

The Fjord cruise takes place every day between July 1st and August 1st, at 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00 and 16:00.

 

  • Last Updated: 07/12/2020
  • Source: Destinasjon Haugesund & Haugalandet
Dates

Sun, July 12, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Fjord Cruise - Langfoss Waterfall
Your Recently Viewed Pages