TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Vestfold og Telemark

Fotball-EM in Kurbadhagen 2021

Overview

Welcome to Summer, sun and fotball! Kurbadhagen will show all the matches on big-screen outdoors, and indoors if the weather is to bad.

Welcom to The EM-garden 2021! ⚽️ 

 

 

  • Source: Visit Vestfold
Dates

Fri, June 11, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Sat, June 12, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Sun, June 13, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Mon, June 14, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Tue, June 15, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Wed, June 16, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Thu, June 17, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Fri, June 18, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Sat, June 19, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Sun, June 20, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Mon, June 21, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Tue, June 22, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Wed, June 23, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Thu, June 24, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Fri, June 25, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Sat, June 26, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Sun, June 27, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Mon, June 28, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Tue, June 29, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Wed, June 30, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Thu, July 1, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Fri, July 2, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Sat, July 3, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Sun, July 4, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Mon, July 5, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Tue, July 6, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Wed, July 7, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Thu, July 8, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Fri, July 9, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Sat, July 10, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

Sun, July 11, 2021 12:00 PM 2:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Fotball-EM in Kurbadhagen 2021
Your Recently Viewed Pages