Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Lillehammer

Free City Walk Lillehammer

  • Jernbanetorget 2, Lillehammer
  • June 28, 2017 - August 10, 2017
  •  /  11:00 AM to 12:15 PM
  • (14 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

FREE citywalk in the centre of Lillehammer.  Get the history of the city, the people who live here, buildings, business and events.

  • Last Updated: 06/22/2017
  • Source: Visit Lillehammer
Dates
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Lillehammer, Norway
The latitude and longitude
61° 6' 52" N / 10° 27' 41" E
Free City Walk Lillehammer
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad