Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Free Tour Oslo

Overview

90-minute guided walking tour in English to the main sights in the city centre.
The tour guides are not authorised Oslo guides, but know the city well and have many great stories to tell.

Meeting point: the tiger statue outside Central Station - rain or shine.
The tour is free, but you are encouraged to tip the tour guide at the end of your tour.

Changes in schedule may occur on short notice: check Free Tour Oslo's website for updates. 

  • Last Updated: 02/12/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Monday, February 13, 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

See All
Click to activate
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 40" N / 10° 45' 1" E
Free Tour Oslo
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad