Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Frida Hansens hus invites you to the exhibition of Rita Myklebust

  • Frida Hansens vei 7, Stavanger, Stavanger
  • 51581557
  • August 10, 2017 - August 28, 2017
  •  /  12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Frida Hansens hus invites you to the exhibition opening on 10.08.2017 at 18.00. Rita Myklebust has used her education to teach in upper secondary schools and art schools. She has also held several courses in drawing and painting in Oslo, Bærum and Stavanger.

  • Last Updated: 06/23/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Frida Hansens hus invites you to the exhibition of Rita Myklebust
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad