Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

FUZZ -The technology that changes music

  • Trondheimsveien 2, bygg T, Oslo
  • 22 46 80 20
  • November 21, 2017 - March 22, 2018
  • (94 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Fuzz – Technology that changes music is an exhibition that takes you on a trip through the history of music and technology. The exhibition allows you to test effect, sing, make music and experience technology’s effect on the music industry.

  • Last Updated: 11/22/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, November 22, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, November 23, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, November 24, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, November 25, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, November 26, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, November 28, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, November 29, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, November 30, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 1, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 2, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 3, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 5, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, December 6, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, December 7, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 8, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 9, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 10, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 12, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, December 13, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, December 14, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 15, 2017 10:00 AM

Sat, December 16, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, December 17, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, December 19, 2017 10:00 AM

Wed, December 20, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, December 21, 2017 10:00 AM

Fri, December 22, 2017 10:00 AM

Thu, January 4, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, January 5, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, January 6, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, January 7, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, January 9, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, January 10, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, January 11, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, January 12, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, January 13, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, January 14, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, January 16, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, January 17, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, January 18, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, January 19, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, January 20, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, January 21, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, January 23, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, January 24, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, January 25, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, January 26, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, January 27, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, January 28, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, January 30, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, January 31, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, February 1, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, February 2, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, February 3, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, February 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, February 6, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, February 7, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, February 8, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, February 9, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, February 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, February 13, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, February 14, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, February 15, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, February 16, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, February 17, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, February 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, February 20, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, February 21, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, February 22, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, February 23, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, February 24, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, February 25, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, February 27, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, February 28, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, March 1, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, March 2, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, March 3, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, March 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, March 6, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, March 7, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, March 8, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, March 9, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, March 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, March 13, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, March 14, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, March 15, 2018 10:00 AM

Fri, March 16, 2018 10:00 AM

Sat, March 17, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, March 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, March 20, 2018 10:00 AM

Wed, March 21, 2018 10:00 AM

Thu, March 22, 2018 10:00 AM

See All
FUZZ -The technology that changes music
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad