Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Kragerø

Gallery Inspiration - Jomfruland

Overview

June 25 to August 12: Art sales exhibitions of different kinds in the school room, Bua and the "Velhuset" at the island Jomfruland! Welcome!

Nice and atmospheric art sales exhibitions of different kinds in the school room, Bua and the "Velhuset" at the island Jomfruland from June 25 to August 12. Opening hours: 11:00AM to 4PM

Open on weekend in spring and autumn!

All weekends in spring and autumn from 5th April - 24th June and 19th August - 14th October, this gallery is usually open for visitors. Ivar Gundersen, who is responsible for this gallery concept, can also offer you his own poetry collections inspired by this beautiful island! 

Gallery Inspiration with the school room, Bua and the "Velhuset" is located right next to the ferry port Tårnbrygga and the lighthouses, in the middle of Jomfruland. 

  • Last Updated: 06/05/2018
  • Source: Kragerø Turistkontor
Dates

Mon, June 25, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Gallery Inspiration - Jomfruland
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad