TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
  • Hotels

    Scandic Hotels – in all major cities from north to south

    Nordic Choice Hotels – a different hotel company

    Thon Hotels – with fantastic breakfast

    Radisson Blu Hotels – discover your favourite destinations

    Citybox – modern and affordable hotels in a central location

  • Getting Here & Around

    Widerøe – the largest regional airline in Scandinavia

    AutoEurope – always a smooth car rental experience

    Vy express – travel with bus throughout Norway

    DFDS – Europe’s leading ferry operator 2012-2020

    Rent-A-Wreck – the smart car rental alternative

    Arctic Campers – Norway’s camper van rental

    NOR-WAY Bussekspress – travel green with express busses

    Vy – it should be easy to travel green

    Cabin Campers – your cottage on four wheels

    SJ NORD – the adventure starts on the train

  • Tours & Round trips

    Hurtigruten – "The World’s Most Beautiful Sea Voyage"

    Authentic Scandinavia – exciting Norway tours

    Up Norway – tailored journeys

    Norrøna Hvitserk – expeditions and adventure holidays

    Fjord Tours – experience Norway in a nutshell® with one ticket

    50 Degrees North – unforgettable tailor-made and small group tours to Norway

    Discover Norway – skiing, biking and hiking tours in Norway

    Norwegian Holidays – low-price package holidays with Norwegian. Flight, hotel and rental car

    Secret Atlas – Svalbard and Northern Norway. Small Ship with 12 guests.

    Stromma – sightseeing, excursions and experiences with bus, boat and train.

    Book Nordics – tours and activities, safaris, daytrips, expeditions, cabins and adventure stays

  • Cottages & Holiday Houses

    DanCenter – your specialist in holiday homes in Norway

    Norgesbooking – book your perfect cabin stay in Norway

  • Alpine mountain resorts

    Beitostølen – adventure and delight all year

  • Offers

Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Gerhard Munthe

Overview

Teknisk museum presents original works by Gerhard Munthe in a collaboration with The National Museum. Munthe is said to be Norway's first industrial designer and one of the most influential designers of his time.

  • Last Updated: 06/02/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, June 22, 2021

Wed, June 23, 2021

Thu, June 24, 2021

Fri, June 25, 2021

Sat, June 26, 2021

Sun, June 27, 2021

Mon, June 28, 2021

Tue, June 29, 2021

Wed, June 30, 2021

Thu, July 1, 2021

Fri, July 2, 2021

Sat, July 3, 2021

Sun, July 4, 2021

Mon, July 5, 2021

Tue, July 6, 2021

Wed, July 7, 2021

Thu, July 8, 2021

Fri, July 9, 2021

Sat, July 10, 2021

Sun, July 11, 2021

Mon, July 12, 2021

Tue, July 13, 2021

Wed, July 14, 2021

Thu, July 15, 2021

Fri, July 16, 2021

Sat, July 17, 2021

Sun, July 18, 2021

Mon, July 19, 2021

Tue, July 20, 2021

Wed, July 21, 2021

Thu, July 22, 2021

Fri, July 23, 2021

Sat, July 24, 2021

Sun, July 25, 2021

Mon, July 26, 2021

Tue, July 27, 2021

Wed, July 28, 2021

Thu, July 29, 2021

Fri, July 30, 2021

Sat, July 31, 2021

Sun, August 1, 2021

Mon, August 2, 2021

Tue, August 3, 2021

Wed, August 4, 2021

Thu, August 5, 2021

Fri, August 6, 2021

Sat, August 7, 2021

Sun, August 8, 2021

Mon, August 9, 2021

Tue, August 10, 2021

Wed, August 11, 2021

Thu, August 12, 2021

Fri, August 13, 2021

Sat, August 14, 2021

Sun, August 15, 2021

Mon, August 16, 2021

Tue, August 17, 2021

Wed, August 18, 2021

Thu, August 19, 2021

Fri, August 20, 2021

Sat, August 21, 2021

Sun, August 22, 2021

Mon, August 23, 2021

Tue, August 24, 2021

Wed, August 25, 2021

Thu, August 26, 2021

Fri, August 27, 2021

Sat, August 28, 2021

Sun, August 29, 2021

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Gerhard Munthe
Your Recently Viewed Pages