Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Kragerø

Glass sculptures/portraits - Tone Ørvik

Overview

Open studio from July 7- 28! (Tuesday to Saturday). Welcome!

Tone Ørvik Sculpture Studio i Kirkegata 5. Molded glass: Sculptures and portraits

Open studio from July 7 - 28! 

Opening hours: Tuesday to Saturday from 11am to 2pm! 

Welcome!

  • Last Updated: 05/30/2018
  • Source: Kragerø Turistkontor
Dates

Sat, July 7, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM

See All
Glass sculptures/portraits - Tone Ørvik
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad