Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Rakkestad

Go cart at Rudskogen - Drop in

Overview

Drop-in gokart at Rudskogen Motorpark in Rakkestad every friday and saturday through the summer. A heat last about 15 minutes, with 10 minutter driving. The Go karts has a motor at 390ccm and has a top speed app. 80 km/t. There are room for about 15 karts at once.

Price for a drop-in heat: kr. 260,- per person. Only card payment! To drive at Rudskogen you need a licence and issurance. This you can buy at Rudskogen. kr. 50,- per person (last 1 day). Everyone that drives at Rudskogen need driver licence klasse A, B or heavy MC. Booking: For booking and questions call tlf 69 22 68 10 or see more info at www.rudskogen.no

  • Last Updated: 04/25/2017
  • Source: Indre Østfold Utvikling
Dates
Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Rakkestad, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 22' 30" N / 11° 15' 18" E
Go cart at Rudskogen - Drop in
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad