Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Vestfold og Telemark SANDEFJORD

Golf course

  • Furustadlia 14, Sandefjord
  • +47 90896000
  • April 23, 2022 - September 4, 2022
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Do you want to start playing golf, or see if golf is something for you?

Sandefjord Golf offers weekend courses called "The Road to Golf". No previous knowledge is required. The price is only 500, - which covers the material costs. 

More information and dates on Sandefjord Golf's website
​​​​​​If you have questions regarding registration, send an email to post@sandefjordgolf.no or call  +47 908 96 000.

  • Last Updated: 03/24/2022
  • Source: Visit Vestfold
Dates

Sat, June 4, 2022 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 5, 2022 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 18, 2022 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 19, 2022 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 7, 2022 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 25, 2022 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, August 13, 2022 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, August 14, 2022 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, September 3, 2022 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, September 4, 2022 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Golf course
Your Recently Viewed Pages