Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway

Golf deal in Egersund

  • Maurholen Golfpark, Hellvik
  • +47 51496060
  • March 19, 2016 - October 23, 2016
Overview

Grand Hotel has its own golf packages, including room and greenfee-card. 

Maurholen Golfpark is a 9-hole course of a very high standard. Here it is possible to arrange business trips with their own tournament, client events, golf lessons, a putting contest, or practice a little on the driving range. 
Please contact us for more information, or visit: www.egersund-golfklubb.no

  • Last Updated: 08/26/2016
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Hellvik, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 28' 42" N / 5° 52' 39" E
Golf deal in Egersund
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad