Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway

Golf deal in Sirdal

  • Jogledalsveien 114, Tjørhom
  • +47 38377400
  • June 1, 2016 - September 30, 2016
Overview

We offer a golf deal including the following:
2 course meal of the day
Accommodations in optional room category
Breakfast
9-hole Greenfee
Price: from kr. 1048,- per person in double room per night.

  • Last Updated: 08/25/2016
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Tjørhom, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 53' 18" N / 6° 51' 7" E
Golf deal in Sirdal
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad