Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Bergen

Grieg Concert & Story

Overview

Learn about the life and music of Norway´s greatest composer, Edvard Grieg. Featuring his famous songs and solo pieces for piano, the performance gives you as well an insight view of his close relation to his wife, Nina, to whom he dedicated all his songs. The Grieg Concert & Story, widely illustrated with music examples, also presents connection to other Norwegian composers. Performed every Mond - Frid at 12.30 pm at OpusXVI Edvard Grieg Heritage Hotel, 200 meter from Bryggen. Duration 45 min. Ticket for sale online, at Tourist nformation Bergen, Grieg in Bergen, and upon entrance. Concert + 2 course lunch also available

Learn about the life and music of Norway´s greatest composer, Edvard Grieg. Featuring his famous songs and solo pieces for piano, the performance gives you as well an insight view of his close relation to his wife, Nina, to whom he dedicated all his songs. The Grieg Concert & Story, widely illustrated with music examples, also presents connection to other Norwegian composers. Performed every Mond - Frid at 12.30 pm at OpusXVI Edvard Grieg Heritage Hotel, 200 meter from Bryggen. Duration 45 min. Ticket for sale online, at Tourist nformation Bergen, Grieg in Bergen, and upon entrance.

Concert NOK 195
Also available: Concert + 2 course lunch NOK 495.

Order your ticket

  • Last Updated: 01/22/2018
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates

Mon, June 18, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, June 19, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, June 20, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, June 21, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 12:30 PM 1:15 PM

See All
Grieg Concert & Story
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad