Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Bergen

Grieg in Bergen Festival

  • Nedre Korskirkeallmenning 20, Bergen
  • 56 33 30 23
  • June 19, 2017 - August 23, 2017
  •  /  7:30 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (38 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Grieg in Bergen Festival is MusicaNord`s and Bergen`s biggest concert event for classical music during the summer months, with 10 weeks continuous duration between June and September every year in Bergen City (Korskirken). Online ticket booking available on www.grieginbergen.com.
MusicaNord also has an extensive partnership with music institutions all over the world, and performs regulary with Norwegian artists during festivals and concerts abroad.
Online tickets www.grieginbergen.com

Tickets for sale at the Tourist Information in Bergen

  • Last Updated: 02/24/2017
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates
Monday, June 19, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Bergen, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 23' 41" N / 5° 19' 39" E
Grieg in Bergen Festival
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad