Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Vestland VOSS

Guided Cidery Tour to Balestrand

Overview

This Guided Cidery Tour to Balestrand combines lunch and cider tasting along with stave church visits, waterfalls, and excellent views when we cross the Sognefjord.

This Guided Cidery Tour to Balestrand combines lunch and cider tasting along with stave church visits, waterfalls, and excellent views when we cross the Sognefjord.

  • Source: Destinasjon Voss
Dates

Wed, June 1, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 2, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, June 3, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, June 4, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, June 6, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, June 7, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, June 8, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 9, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, June 10, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, June 11, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, June 13, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, June 14, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, June 15, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 16, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, June 17, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, June 18, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, June 20, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, June 21, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, June 22, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 23, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, June 24, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, June 25, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, June 27, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, June 28, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, June 29, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 30, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, July 1, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, July 2, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, July 4, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, July 5, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, July 6, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 7, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, July 8, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, July 9, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, July 11, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, July 12, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, July 13, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 14, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, July 15, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, July 16, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, July 18, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, July 19, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, July 20, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 21, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, July 22, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, July 23, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, July 25, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, July 26, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, July 27, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 28, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, July 29, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, July 30, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, August 1, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, August 2, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, August 3, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 4, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, August 5, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, August 6, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, August 8, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, August 9, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, August 10, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 11, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, August 12, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, August 13, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, August 15, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, August 16, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, August 17, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 18, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, August 19, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, August 20, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, August 22, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, August 23, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, August 24, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 25, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, August 26, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, August 27, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, August 29, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, August 30, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, August 31, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, September 1, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, September 2, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, September 3, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, September 5, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, September 6, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, September 7, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, September 8, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Fri, September 9, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Sat, September 10, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Mon, September 12, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Tue, September 13, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Wed, September 14, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

Thu, September 15, 2022 9:00 PM 9:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Guided Cidery Tour to Balestrand
Your Recently Viewed Pages