TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Guided tour: Akerselva

Overview

Guided walk along the Akerselva river on Mondays. The 2-hour tour is conducted in Norwegian and English.

A historic guided walk along the Akerselva river, Oslo's green lung and the cradle of norwegian industrialisation.

City Walks are carried out in accordance with the authorities's regulations.

Start: The Tiger Statue at Jernbanetorget
Time: 14.00 (2 pm)

End: Mathallen, Vulkan
Duration: Approximately 2 hours


The tour is guided in Norwegian and English. Make sure to wear comfortable shoes and weather-appropriate clothing. You can buy tickets online, or directly from the guide.

  • Last Updated: 09/01/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, September 26, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 3, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 24, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, October 31, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 7, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 14, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 21, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, November 28, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 5, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 12, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, December 19, 2021 2:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Guided tour: Akerselva
Your Recently Viewed Pages