TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Guided tour (No.): Oslo havn 1798

Overview

Guided tour of the pop up summer exhibition Oslo havn 1798, every day at 1.00 pm. 
In Norwegian language.

Free entrance.

  • Last Updated: 06/29/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, July 23, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 24, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, July 25, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, July 27, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, July 28, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, July 29, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, July 30, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, July 31, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, August 1, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, August 3, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, August 4, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, August 5, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, August 6, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, August 7, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, August 8, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, August 10, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, August 11, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, August 12, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, August 13, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, August 14, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, August 15, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Guided tour (No.): Oslo havn 1798
Your Recently Viewed Pages