TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Guided tour at Norwegian Maritime (No.) Museum

Overview

Guided "speed" tours in Norwegian at the Norwegian Maritime Museum. Experience the museum's highlights.

The organizers have stated that they are taking necessary measures regarding COVID-19.

  • Last Updated: 06/19/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, July 9, 2020 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Thu, July 9, 2020 3:00 PM 3:30 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 3:00 PM 3:30 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 3:00 PM 3:30 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 3:00 PM 3:30 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 3:00 PM 3:30 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 3:00 PM 3:30 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 3:00 PM 3:30 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 3:00 PM 3:30 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 3:00 PM 3:30 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 3:00 PM 3:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Guided tour at Norwegian Maritime (No.) Museum
Your Recently Viewed Pages