Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Halden

Guided Tour at Rød Herregård

  • Herregårdsveien 10, Halden
  • April 23, 2017 - September 24, 2017
  •  /  11:30 AM to 4:00 PM
  • (127 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Rød Manor is one of the finest and best preserved manors in Norway, with carefully restored buildings, a baroque garden and an English landscaped park. The interior is furnished in its original style with furniture is dating back to the 18th century.
Welcome!

Groups on request ultimo April -ultimo Ocktober.


Guided tours:
June 18.th -August 11.th:
Tuesdays -Saturdays at 12.00,13.00 and 14.00.
Sundays at 12.00, 13.00, 14.00 and 15.00.
May 5. -June 16. and August 18. -September 29th:
Sundays at 12.00, 13.00 and 14.00.

  • Last Updated: 04/25/2017
  • Source: Halden Turist
Dates
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Halden, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 7' 22" N / 11° 22' 9" E
Guided Tour at Rød Herregård
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad