Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Guided tour for children (No./En.): Dungeons, bank robbers and heroes at Akershus fortress

Overview

Guided tour for children every Saturday through historic sites in the city centre. 

Recommended for children ages 5-12.

The tour departs at noon, from Hotel Thon Panorama in Rådhusgata 7.
Tickets are purchased directly from the tour guide (cash only) before the tour starts.

  • Last Updated: 02/10/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, February 18, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

See All
Click to activate
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 33" N / 10° 44' 38" E
Guided tour for children (No./En.): Dungeons, bank robbers and heroes at Akershus fortress
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad