Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Guided tour of Freia (No.)

  • Johan Throne Holsts Plass 1, Oslo
  • 22 04 40 22
  • February 25, 2018 - June 22, 2018
  • (27 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided tour of the Freia chocolate factory. Norwegian language guides only.

  • Last Updated: 02/25/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, February 27, 2018 12:30 PM

Wed, February 28, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, March 1, 2018 12:30 PM

Fri, March 2, 2018 12:30 PM

Sun, March 4, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, March 7, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, March 8, 2018 12:30 PM

Wed, March 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, March 16, 2018 12:30 PM

Wed, March 21, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, March 23, 2018 12:30 PM

Wed, April 4, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, April 6, 2018 12:30 PM

Wed, April 11, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, April 13, 2018 12:30 PM

Wed, April 18, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, April 20, 2018 12:30 PM

Fri, April 27, 2018 12:30 PM

Sat, April 28, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, May 2, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, May 4, 2018 12:30 PM

Sun, May 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, May 25, 2018 12:30 PM

Sun, June 3, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, June 8, 2018 12:30 PM

Sun, June 10, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 12:30 PM

See All
Guided tour of Freia (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad