Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Guided tour of Freia chocolate factory

  • Johan Throne Holsts Plass 1, Oslo
  • 22 04 40 22
  • October 20, 2017 - December 17, 2017
  • (38 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided tour of the Freia chocolate factory. Norwegian language guides only.

  • Last Updated: 10/20/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, October 20, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, October 22, 2017 3:00 PM

Tue, October 24, 2017 12:30 PM

Wed, October 25, 2017 7:00 PM

Fri, October 27, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, October 29, 2017 3:00 PM

Tue, October 31, 2017 12:30 PM

Wed, November 1, 2017 7:00 PM

Thu, November 2, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, November 3, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, November 5, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, November 7, 2017 12:30 PM

Wed, November 8, 2017 7:00 PM

Thu, November 9, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, November 10, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, November 12, 2017 3:00 PM

Tue, November 14, 2017 12:30 PM

Thu, November 16, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, November 17, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, November 19, 2017 2:00 PM

Tue, November 21, 2017 12:30 PM

Thu, November 23, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, November 24, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, November 26, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, November 28, 2017 12:30 PM

Wed, November 29, 2017 7:00 PM

Thu, November 30, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, December 1, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, December 3, 2017 3:00 PM

Tue, December 5, 2017 12:30 PM

Wed, December 6, 2017 7:00 PM

Thu, December 7, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, December 8, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, December 10, 2017 3:00 PM

Wed, December 13, 2017 7:00 PM

Thu, December 14, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, December 15, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, December 17, 2017 3:00 PM

See All
Guided tour of Freia chocolate factory
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad