Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Guided tour of Freia chocolate factory

  • Johan Throne Holsts Plass 1, Oslo
  • 22 04 40 22
  • June 23, 2017 - November 24, 2017
  • (27 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided tour of the Freia chocolate factory. Norwegian language guides only.

  • Last Updated: 08/07/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, September 1, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, September 8, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, September 10, 2017 3:00 PM

Fri, September 15, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, September 17, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, September 22, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, September 24, 2017 3:00 PM

Fri, September 29, 2017 12:30 PM

Sat, September 30, 2017 3:00 PM

Sun, October 1, 2017 3:00 PM

Mon, October 2, 2017 12:30 PM

Tue, October 3, 2017 12:30 PM

Wed, October 4, 2017 12:30 PM

Thu, October 5, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, October 6, 2017 12:30 PM

Sat, October 7, 2017 3:00 PM

Sun, October 8, 2017 3:00 PM

Fri, October 13, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, October 15, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, October 20, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, October 22, 2017 3:00 PM

Fri, October 27, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, October 29, 2017 3:00 PM

Fri, November 3, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, November 10, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, November 17, 2017 12:30 PM

Fri, November 24, 2017 12:30 PM

See All
Click to activate
Guided tour of Freia chocolate factory
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad