Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Guided tour of Freia chocolate factory

  • Johan Throne Holsts Plass 1, Oslo
  • 22 04 40 22
  • December 10, 2017 - March 4, 2018
  • (31 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided tour of the Freia chocolate factory. Norwegian language guides only.

  • Last Updated: 12/11/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, December 12, 2017 5:00 PM

Wed, December 13, 2017 7:00 PM

Thu, December 14, 2017 6:00 PM

Fri, December 15, 2017 12:30 PM

Sun, December 17, 2017 3:00 PM

Sun, January 21, 2018 3:00 PM

Sat, January 27, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, January 31, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, February 2, 2018 12:30 PM

Sat, February 3, 2018 3:00 PM

Sun, February 4, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, February 7, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, February 9, 2018 12:30 PM

Sat, February 10, 2018 3:00 PM

Sun, February 11, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, February 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, February 16, 2018 12:30 PM

Sat, February 17, 2018 2:30 PM

Sun, February 18, 2018 2:30 PM

Mon, February 19, 2018 1:30 PM

Tue, February 20, 2018 1:30 PM

Wed, February 21, 2018 1:30 PM

Thu, February 22, 2018 1:30 PM

Fri, February 23, 2018 1:30 PM

Sat, February 24, 2018 2:30 PM

Sun, February 25, 2018 2:30 PM

Tue, February 27, 2018 12:30 PM

Wed, February 28, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, March 1, 2018 12:30 PM

Fri, March 2, 2018 12:30 PM

Sun, March 4, 2018 3:00 PM

See All
Guided tour of Freia chocolate factory
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad