Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Guided tour of Freia chocolate factory

  • Johan Throne Holsts Plass 1, Oslo
  • 22 04 40 22
  • June 23, 2017 - November 24, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (36 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided tour of the Freia chocolate factory. Norwegian language guides only.

  • Last Updated: 06/24/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 32" N / 10° 45' 56" E
Guided tour of Freia chocolate factory
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad