Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Kragerø

Guided tour of Lystgården - Berg

  • Lovisenbergvn. 45, Kragerø
  • 35 54 45 00
  • June 23, 2017 - August 13, 2017
  •  /  11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • (21 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided tour at Lystgården at Berg Museum

Tuesday to Sunday at 12:00 and 14:00 (guided tours last about 1 hour)

Tour:

NOK 70, - for adults

NOK 30, - for children

This contains the exhibition at the Berg - Kragerø Museum and a tour of the old farmhouse on Berg

Historical Exhibition:

"Work and profession in Kragerø the time when and Kragerø now"

Sales exhibition:

"Arts and crafts made by professionals and amateur practitioners who live here in Kragerø"

Opening hours

June 23 to August 13, Tuesday to Sunday from 11:00 to 16:00. Monday closed

  • Last Updated: 06/30/2017
  • Source: Kragerø Turistkontor
Dates
Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

See All
Guided tour of Lystgården - Berg
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad