Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Lillehammer

Guided Tour of the Collection

Overview

Every Wednesday and Saturday at 13 from 1 July to 18 August you can join an English-speaking guided tour in Lillehammer Art Museum.

Every Wednesday and Saturday at 13 from 1 July to 18 August you can join an English-speaking guided tour in Lillehammer Art Museum.

Join our excellent guides for a tour of the collection and exhibitions when you visit Lillehammer Art Museum this summer. The open guided tour is included in the entrance fee.

When: Wednesday and Saturday at 13. (1 July – 18 August)
Duration: 30 min
Fee: included in admission

  • Last Updated: 07/01/2019
  • Source: Visit Lillehammer
Dates

Wed, July 17, 2019 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Sat, July 20, 2019 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Wed, July 24, 2019 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Sat, July 27, 2019 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Sat, August 3, 2019 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Wed, August 7, 2019 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Sat, August 10, 2019 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Wed, August 14, 2019 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

Sat, August 17, 2019 1:00 PM 1:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Guided Tour of the Collection
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad