Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Guided tour of the Opera House (Eng.)

  • Kirsten Flagstads plass 1, Oslo
  • 21 42 21 00
  • July 18, 2018 - December 23, 2018
  • (271 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Daily guided tours of Oslo's spectacular Opera House

The spectacular Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stages. The Main Auditorium has 1369 seats, Stage 2 has 400 seats and Rehearsal Stage 1 seats 200 people.

The tours give you a chance to learn more about the architecture and catch a glimpse of life backstage. Tickets are available online, by phone and at the Opera House's box office.

Open guided tours
Booking at operaen.no, tel. (+47) 21 42 21 21 or the box office in the Opera House foyer.

Guided group tours
Pre-booked group tours (max. 25 persons) are available in English, German, Norwegian or French.
Booking at omvisninger@operaen.no or tel. (+47) 47 91 51 61 (Mon-Fri 10-12).

  • Last Updated: 07/17/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 3:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, July 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 3:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, July 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, July 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 3:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, July 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 3:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, July 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 3:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 3:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, July 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 3:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, July 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, August 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 3:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, August 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, August 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 3:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 3:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 3:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, August 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 3:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, August 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, August 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 3:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, August 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, August 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 3:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 3:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 3:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, August 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 3:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, August 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, August 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 3:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, August 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, August 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 3:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 3:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 3:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, August 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 3:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, August 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, August 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 3:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, August 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, August 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 3:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, August 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 3:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, August 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 3:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, August 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, August 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 3:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, August 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, August 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 3:00 PM

Mon, September 3, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, September 4, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, September 5, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, September 6, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, September 10, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, September 11, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, September 12, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, September 13, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, September 17, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, September 18, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, September 19, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, September 20, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, September 24, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, October 1, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, October 2, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, October 3, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, October 4, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, October 5, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, October 7, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, October 8, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, October 9, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, October 10, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, October 11, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, October 12, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, October 14, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, October 15, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, October 16, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, October 17, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, October 18, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, October 19, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, October 21, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, October 22, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, October 23, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, October 24, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, October 25, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, October 26, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, October 28, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, October 29, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, October 30, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, October 31, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, November 1, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, November 2, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, November 4, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, November 5, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, November 6, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, November 7, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, November 8, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, November 9, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, November 11, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, November 12, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, November 13, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, November 14, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, November 15, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, November 16, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, November 18, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, November 19, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, November 20, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, November 21, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, November 22, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, November 23, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, November 25, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, November 26, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, November 27, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, November 28, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, November 29, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, November 30, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, December 2, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, December 3, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, December 4, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, December 5, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, December 6, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, December 7, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, December 9, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, December 10, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, December 11, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, December 12, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, December 13, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, December 14, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, December 17, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, December 18, 2018 1:00 PM

Wed, December 19, 2018 1:00 PM

Thu, December 20, 2018 1:00 PM

Fri, December 21, 2018 1:00 PM

Sat, December 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, December 23, 2018 1:00 PM

See All
Guided tour of the Opera House (Eng.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad