Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Guided tour of the Opera House (Eng.)

  • Kirsten Flagstads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 21422100
  • January 22, 2019 - April 14, 2019
  • (82 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Daily guided tours of Oslo's spectacular Opera House

The spectacular Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stages. The Main Auditorium has 1369 seats, Stage 2 has 400 seats and Rehearsal Stage 1 seats 200 people.

The tours give you a chance to learn more about the architecture and catch a glimpse of life backstage. Tickets are available online, by phone and at the Opera House's box office.

Open guided tours
Booking at operaen.no, tel. (+47) 21 42 21 21 or the box office in the Opera House foyer.

Guided group tours
Pre-booked group tours (max. 25 persons) are available in English, German, Norwegian or French.
Booking at omvisninger@operaen.no or tel. (+47) 47 91 51 61 (Mon-Fri 10-12).

  • Last Updated: 01/22/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, January 23, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, January 24, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, January 25, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, January 27, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, January 28, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, January 29, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, January 30, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, January 31, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, February 1, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, February 2, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, February 3, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, February 4, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, February 5, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, February 6, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, February 7, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, February 8, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, February 9, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, February 10, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, February 11, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, February 12, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, February 13, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, February 14, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, February 15, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, February 16, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, February 17, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, February 18, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, February 19, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, February 20, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, February 21, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, February 22, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, February 23, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, February 24, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, February 25, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, February 26, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, February 27, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, February 28, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, March 1, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, March 2, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, March 3, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, March 4, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, March 5, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, March 6, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, March 7, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, March 8, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, March 9, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, March 10, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, March 11, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, March 12, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, March 13, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, March 14, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, March 15, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, March 16, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, March 17, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, March 18, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, March 19, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, March 20, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, March 21, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, March 22, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, March 23, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, March 24, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, March 25, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, March 26, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, March 27, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, March 28, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, March 29, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, March 30, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, March 31, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, April 1, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, April 2, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, April 3, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, April 4, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, April 5, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, April 6, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, April 7, 2019 1:00 PM

Mon, April 8, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, April 9, 2019 1:00 PM

Wed, April 10, 2019 1:00 PM

Thu, April 11, 2019 1:00 PM

Fri, April 12, 2019 1:00 PM

Sat, April 13, 2019 12:00 PM

Sun, April 14, 2019 1:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Guided tour of the Opera House (Eng.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad