Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Guided tour of the Opera House (No.)

  • Kirsten Flagstads plass 1, Oslo
  • 21 42 21 00
  • July 2, 2018 - September 30, 2018
  • (81 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stages. The Main Auditorium has 1369 seats, Stage 2 has 400 seats and Rehearsal Stage 1 seats 200 people.

The tours give you a chance to learn more about the architecture and catch a glimpse of life backstage. Tickets are available online, by phone and at the Opera House's box office.

Open guided tours
Booking at operaen.no, tel. (+47) 21 42 21 21 or the box office in the Opera House foyer.

Guided group tours
Pre-booked group tours (max. 25 persons) are available in English, German, Norwegian or French.
Booking at omvisninger@operaen.no or tel. (+47) 47 91 51 61 (Mon-Fri 10-12).

  • Last Updated: 07/01/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Mon, July 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 12:30 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, August 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, August 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, August 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, September 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 2, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, September 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, September 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, September 5, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, September 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 9, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, September 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, September 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, September 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, September 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 16, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, September 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, September 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, September 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, September 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 23, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, September 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, September 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, September 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, September 30, 2018 1:00 PM

See All
Guided tour of the Opera House (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad