Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Guided tour of the Opera House (No.)

  • Kirsten Flagstads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 21422100
  • April 20, 2018 - June 30, 2018
  • (71 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stages. The Main Auditorium has 1369 seats, Stage 2 has 400 seats and Rehearsal Stage 1 seats 200 people.

The tours give you a chance to learn more about the architecture and catch a glimpse of life backstage. Tickets are available online, by phone and at the Opera House's box office.

Open guided tours
Booking at operaen.no, tel. (+47) 21 42 21 21 or the box office in the Opera House foyer.

Guided group tours
Pre-booked group tours (max. 25 persons) are available in English, German, Norwegian or French.
Booking at omvisninger@operaen.no or tel. (+47) 47 91 51 61 (Mon-Fri 10-12).

  • Last Updated: 04/20/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, April 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, April 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, April 21, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, April 22, 2018 1:00 PM

Sun, April 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, April 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, April 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, April 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, April 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, April 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, April 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, April 29, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, April 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, May 1, 2018 1:00 PM

Tue, May 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, May 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, May 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, May 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, May 5, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, May 6, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, May 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, May 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, May 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, May 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, May 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, May 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, May 13, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, May 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, May 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, May 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, May 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, May 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, May 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, May 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, May 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, May 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, May 27, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, May 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, May 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, May 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, May 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, June 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, June 3, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, June 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, June 5, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, June 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, June 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, June 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, June 10, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, June 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, June 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, June 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, June 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, June 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, June 17, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, June 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, June 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, June 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, June 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 1:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 12:00 PM

See All
Guided tour of the Opera House (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad