Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Guided tour of the Opera House (No.)

  • Kirsten Flagstads plass 1, Oslo
  • 21 42 21 00
  • September 21, 2017 - December 23, 2017
  • (92 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stages. The Main Auditorium has 1369 seats, Stage 2 has 400 seats and Rehearsal Stage 1 seats 200 people. The tours give you a chance to learn more about the architecture and catch a glimpse of life backstage. Tickets are available online, by phone and at the Opera House's box office. Open guided tours Booking at operaen.no, tel. (+47) 21 42 21 21 or the box office in the Opera House foyer. Guided group tours Pre-booked group tours (max. 25 persons) are available in English, German, Norwegian or French. Booking at omvisninger@operaen.no or tel. (+47) 47 91 51 61 (Mon-Fri 10-12).

  • Last Updated: 09/22/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, September 22, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, September 23, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, September 24, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, September 25, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, September 26, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, September 27, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, September 28, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, September 29, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, September 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, October 1, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, October 2, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, October 3, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, October 4, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, October 5, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, October 6, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, October 7, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, October 8, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, October 9, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, October 10, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, October 11, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, October 12, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, October 13, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, October 14, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, October 15, 2017 1:00 PM

Tue, October 17, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, October 18, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, October 19, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, October 20, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, October 21, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, October 22, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, October 23, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, October 24, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, October 25, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, October 26, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, October 27, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, October 28, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, October 29, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, October 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, October 31, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, November 1, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, November 2, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, November 3, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, November 4, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, November 5, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, November 6, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, November 7, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, November 8, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, November 9, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, November 10, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, November 11, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, November 12, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, November 13, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, November 14, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, November 15, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, November 16, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, November 17, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, November 18, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, November 19, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, November 20, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, November 21, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, November 22, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, November 23, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, November 24, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, November 25, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, November 26, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, November 27, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, November 28, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, November 29, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, November 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, December 1, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, December 2, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, December 3, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, December 4, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, December 5, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, December 6, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, December 7, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, December 8, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, December 9, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, December 10, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, December 11, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, December 12, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, December 13, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, December 14, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, December 15, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, December 16, 2017 12:00 PM

Sun, December 17, 2017 1:00 PM

Mon, December 18, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, December 19, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, December 20, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, December 21, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, December 22, 2017 12:00 PM

Sat, December 23, 2017 12:00 PM

See All
Guided tour of the Opera House (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad